담당자
한국 이구스

인천광역시 남동구 함박뫼로

377번길 109 33B 14LT

(남촌동 613-14번지)

+82 32 8212911
+82 32 8212913
igus®

33B 14LT 109, Hambangmoe-ro 377beon-gil, Namdong-gu, Incheon, Korea

(613-14, Namchon-dong)

+82 32 8212911
+82 32 8212913
담당자,
독일
 

국내 본부

igus® GmbH
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 0
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: i_info@igus.de
vCard: igus_GmbH.vcf
URL: http://www.igus.de/QR-address
 

국내 본부

igus® GmbH Ute Lappert
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 0
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: i_info@igus.de
 

Sales Manager Germany
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Christoph Meckel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7080
팩스: +49 2203 9698 173
이메일: cmeckel@igus.de
 

Sales Manager Germany
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Martin Kochmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 538
팩스: +49 2203 9698 538
이메일: mkochmann@igus.de
 

Sales Manager E-ChainSystems®
North Germany

igus® GmbH Yve Kirsch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 3634 317644
팩스: +49 3634 317645
이메일: ykirsch@igus.de
 

Vice President
Head of Business Division
iglidur® bearings & drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Tobias Vogel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 396
팩스: +49 2203 9698 396
이메일: tvogel@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Stefan Loockmann-Rittich
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 263
팩스: +49 2203 9698 263
이메일: SLoockmann-Rittich@igus.de
 

igubal® 구형 베어링 제품 부장

igus® GmbH Thomas Preißner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 115
팩스: +49 2203 9698 115
이메일: tpreissner@igus.de
vCard: Preißner_Thomas.vcf
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Stefan Niermann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 283
팩스: +49 2203 9698 283
이메일: sniermann@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit chainflex® cables

igus® GmbH Rainer Rössel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 278
팩스: +49 2203 9698 278
이메일: rroessel@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit
E-ChainSystems®

igus® GmbH Jörg Ottersbach
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 688
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: jottersbach@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit Additive Manufacturing

igus® GmbH Tom Krause
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 975
팩스: +49 2203 9698 975
이메일: tkrause@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit Compounds

igus® GmbH René Achnitz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 9844
이메일: rachnitz@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit smart plastics

igus® GmbH Richard Habering
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 9806
팩스: +49 2203 9649 7691
이메일: rhabering@igus.net
 

chainflex® 케이블 제품 부장

igus® GmbH Andreas Muckes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7714
팩스: +49 2203 9698 7714
이메일: amuckes@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit readychain® & readycable®

igus® GmbH Christian Stremlau
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7339
팩스: +49 2203 9698 473
이메일: cstremlau@igus.de
 

Product Manager readychain® & readycable®

igus® GmbH Markus Hüffel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 347
팩스: +49 2203 9698 347
이메일: mhueffel@igus.net
 

Head of Industry Management Automotive iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Markus Feth
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 251
휴대폰: +49 172 2528980
팩스: +49 2203 9698 251
이메일: mfeth@igus.de
vCard: Feth_Markus.vcf
 

Industry Manager Automotive

igus® GmbH Dirk Tietz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 562
휴대폰: +49 173 7626993
팩스: +49 2203 9698 562
이메일: dtietz@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Automotive e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Johannis Zournatzis
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7355
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: jzournatzis@igus.de
 

Head of Industry Management Automotive & Robotics e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Matthias Meyer
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 161
이메일: mmeyer@igus.net
 

Industry Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® GmbH Markus Hörter
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 940
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: mhoerter@igus.net
 

Project Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® GmbH Constantin Weiß
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 133
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: cweiss@igus.net
 

Head of Industry Management Cranes

igus® GmbH Theo Diehl
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 340
팩스: +49 6162 6809
이메일: tdiehl@igus.de
 

크레인 산업용 부장

igus® GmbH Jens Göbel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 114
팩스: +49 2203 9698 114
이메일: jgoebel@igus.de
 

Head of Industry Management Packaging Industry

igus® GmbH Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lars Braun
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 218
팩스: +49 2203 9698 218
이메일: lbraun@igus.de
 

포장 산업용 부장

igus® GmbH Jan Michels
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 775
팩스: +49 2203 9698 775
이메일: jmichels@igus.de
 

Head of Industry Management Machine Tools

igus® GmbH Lukas Czaja
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7722
휴대폰: +49 172 4026021
이메일: lczaja@igus.de
 

기구 및 자동화용 부장

igus® GmbH Volker Beißel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7041
이메일: vbeissel@igus.net
 

기구 및 자동화용 부장

igus® GmbH Markus Kogelmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7704
팩스: +49 8237 9529737
이메일: mkogelmann@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Construction Machinery

igus® GmbH Harry Suckau
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 89 37506228
팩스: +49 2203 9649 7705
이메일: hsuckau@igus.de
vCard: Harry_Suckau.vcf
 

Industry Manager Material Handling

igus® GmbH Christian Strauch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7208
팩스: +49 2203 9698 102
이메일: cstrauch@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Shore Power

igus® GmbH Martin Tiling
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7417
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: mtiling@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Offshore, Maritime, Oil & Gas

igus® GmbH Tim Schneebeck
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7245
팩스: +49 2203 9698 245
이메일: tschneebeck@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Medical

igus® GmbH Ulf Hottung
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7706
팩스: +49 521 2089078
이메일: uhottung@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Agricultural Technology

igus® GmbH Uwe Sund
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 487
팩스: +49 2203 9698 487
이메일: usund@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Railway Technology

igus® GmbH Thorsten Mersch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7038
팩스: +49 2203 9698 159
이메일: tmersch@igus.de
 

Head of Engineering Projects and Installation Service

igus® GmbH Frank Schlögel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 166
팩스: +49 2203 9698 166
이메일: fschloegel@igus.de
 

Head of Purchasing

igus® GmbH Jan-Marinus Alberts
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 674
팩스: +49 2203 9698 674
이메일: jalberts@igus.net
 

Leader Public Relations & Advertising

igus® GmbH Oliver Cyrus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 459
팩스: +49 2203 9649 631
이메일: ocyrus@igus.de
 

전자 매체 부장

igus® GmbH Joschi Rohe
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 618
팩스: +49 2203 9649 631
이메일: jrohe@igus.de
 

Vice President
Head of Digital

igus® GmbH Christian Batz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7492
팩스: +49 2203 9698 631
이메일: cbatz@igus.de
 

대학 마켓팅 (YES 예 - 신입 엔지니어 지원)

igus® GmbH
Young Engineers Support
Anja Görtz-Olscher
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 655
팩스: +49 2203 9649 631
이메일: yes@igus.de
 

선도자 배급자 비지니스 개발

igus® GmbH Elmar Reder
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 146
팩스: +49 2203 9698 951
이메일: ereder@igus.de
 

Head of International Sales e-chains®

igus® GmbH Patrik Theisen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7724
휴대폰: +49 173 9688 869
이메일: ptheisen@igus.de
 

Head of International Sales iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Patrick Carl
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 265
팩스: +49 2203 9698 265
이메일: pcarl@igus.de
 

Head of International Sales drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Nils Schumacher
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 691
팩스: +49 2203 9698 691
이메일: nschumacher@igus.de
 

Vice President
International Group Development

igus® GmbH Marc Poensgen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 402
팩스: +49 2203 9698 402
이메일: mpoensgen@igus.de
 

Vice President
Head of International Group Development & Marketing

igus® GmbH Artur Peplinski
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 266
팩스: +49 2203 9698 266
이메일: apeplinski@igus.de
 

Vice President
Head of Business Division
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Blaß
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 380
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: mblass@igus.de
 

Vice President
New Businesses Development

igus® GmbH Gerhard Baus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 128
팩스: +49 2203 9698 128
이메일: gbaus@igus.de
 

재정 및 경리 부서 부장

igus® GmbH Christoph Müller
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 312
팩스: +49 2203 9698 312
이메일: cmueller@igus.de
 

최고 경영자

igus® GmbH Frank Blase
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 0
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: fblase@igus.de