담당자
한국이구스

인천광역시 연수구 벤처로

12번길 42

+82 32 821 2911
+82 32 821 2913
담당자,
독일
 

국내 본부

igus® GmbH
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 0
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: info@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Jörg Ottersbach
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 688
이메일: jottersbach@igus.net
 

Head of Engineering Projects
and Installation Service

igus® GmbH Frank Schlögel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 166
이메일: fschloegel@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
smart plastics

igus® GmbH Richard Habering
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 9806
이메일: rhabering@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
triflex® and Robotics

igus® GmbH Matthias Meyer
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 161
이메일: mmeyer@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Guido Lopes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7209
이메일: glopes@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Yve Kirsch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 3634 317644
이메일: ykirsch@igus.net
 

Sales Manager South Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Offner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 89 69370373
이메일: moffner@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales
e-chains®

igus® GmbH Patrik Theisen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7724
이메일: ptheisen@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Stefan Loockmann-Rittich
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 529
이메일: sloockmann-Rittich@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Low-Cost-Automation

igus® GmbH Alexander Mühlens
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 8255
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® lead screw technology

igus® GmbH Thorben Hendricks
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 8262
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® E Drive technology

igus® GmbH René Erdmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7206
 

igubal® 구형 베어링 제품 부장

igus® GmbH Thomas Preißner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 115
이메일: tpreissner@igus.net
vCard: Preißner_Thomas.vcf
 

Head of Business Unit
xiros® polymer ball bearings

igus® GmbH Marcus Semsroth
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7202
이메일: msemsroth@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bar stock

igus® GmbH Ansgar Clemens
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7464
이메일: lgansel@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit iglidur® gears

igus® GmbH Steffen Schack
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649-9827
이메일: sschack@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Additive Manufacturing

igus® GmbH Tom Krause
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 975
이메일: tkrause@igus.net
 

Sales Manager South Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Christoph Meckel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7080
이메일: cmeckel@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Martin Kochmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 538
이메일: mkochmann@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Tim Keggenhoff
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2393 2409 000
이메일: tkeggenhoff@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Baden-Württemberg
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Manfred Gsell
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 7471 610947
이메일: mgsell@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Bavaria
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Dirk Lanuschni
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 9547 872800
이메일: dlanuschni@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Patrick Carl
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 265
이메일: pcarl@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Nils Schumacher
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 691
이메일: nschumacher@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Compounds

igus® GmbH René Achnitz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 9844
이메일: rachnitz@igus.net
 

Head of Public Relations
and Advertising

igus® GmbH Oliver Cyrus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 459
이메일: ocyrus@igus.net
 

선도자 배급자 비지니스 개발

igus® GmbH Elmar Reder
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 146
이메일: ereder@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Purchasing

igus® GmbH Jan-Marinus Alberts
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 674
이메일: jalberts@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of DigITal

igus® GmbH Christian Batz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7492
이메일: cbatz@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Bearings & Linear Technology Factory

igus GmbH Dennis Berninger
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7071
이메일: dberninger@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of e-chain systems® Factory

igus GmbH Dirk Krines
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 271
이메일: dkrines@igus.net
 

재정 및 경리 부서 부장

igus® GmbH Christoph Müller
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 312
이메일: cmueller@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of drylin® Linear Technology & Low Cost Automation

igus® GmbH Stefan Niermann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
이메일: sniermann@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Human Resources

igus® GmbH Peter Ophey
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7458
이메일: pophey@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Digital Group Development

igus® GmbH Marc Poensgen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 402
이메일: mpoensgen@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of chainflex® cables

igus® GmbH Rainer Rössel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 278
이메일: rroessel@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of iform Mold Making

igus GmbH Thilo Schultes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 8031
이메일: tschultes@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of readychain® & readycable®

igus® GmbH Christian Stremlau
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 273
이메일: cstremlau@igus.net
 

CEO
drytech® New Businesses

igus® GmbH Gerhard Baus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 128
이메일: gbaus@igus.net
 

CEO
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Blaß
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 380
이메일: mblass@igus.net
 

CEO
Bearings & Linear Technology

igus® GmbH Tobias Vogel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 396
이메일: tvogel@igus.net
 

CEO
igus® International

igus® GmbH Artur Peplinski
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 266
이메일: apeplinski@igus.net
 

CEO & Entrepreneur

igus® GmbH Frank Blase
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 0
이메일: fblase@igus.net
The terms "igus", "Apiro", "CFRIP", "chainflex", "conprotect", "CTD", "drygear", "drylin", "dryspin", "dry-tech", "easy chain", "e-chain", "e-chain systems", "e-loop", "e-ketten", "e-kettensysteme", "e-spool", "e-skin", "flizz", "ibow", "igear", "iglidur", "igubal", "kineKIT", "manus", "motion plastics", "pikchain", "plastics for longer life", "print2mold", "readycable", "readychain", "ReBeL", "robolink", "speedigus", "tribofilament", "triflex", "xirodur" and "xiros" are legally protected trademarks of the igus® GmbH/Cologne in the Federal Republic of Germany, and, where applicable, in some foreign countries. igus® GmbH points out that it does not sell any products of the companies Allen Bradley, B&R, Baumüller, Beckhoff, Lahr, Control Techniques, Danaher Motion, ELAU, FAGOR, FANUC, Festo, Heidenhain, Jetter, Lenze, LinMot, LTi DRiVES, Mitsubishi, NUM, Parker, Bosh Rexroth, SEW, Siemens, Stöber and all other drive manufacturers mentioned on this website. The products offered by igus® are those of igus® GmbH.