담당자
한국이구스

인천광역시 연수구 벤처로

12번길 42

+82 32 821 2911
+82 32 821 2913
igus®

42, ventrue-ro 12st. Yeonsu-gu, Incheon

Sondo-dong

+82 32 8212911
+82 32 8212913
담당자,
독일
 

국내 본부

igus® GmbH
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 0
팩스: +49 2203 9649 222
이메일: info@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Jörg Ottersbach
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 688
이메일: jottersbach@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit chainflex® cables

igus® GmbH Rainer Rössel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 278
이메일: rroessel@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit readychain® & readycable®

igus® GmbH Christian Stremlau
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7339
이메일: cstremlau@igus.net
 

Head of Engineering Projects
and Installation Service

igus® GmbH Frank Schlögel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 166
이메일: fschloegel@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
smart plastics

igus® GmbH Richard Habering
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 9806
이메일: rhabering@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
triflex® and Robotics

igus® GmbH Matthias Meyer
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 161
이메일: mmeyer@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Guido Lopes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7209
이메일: glopes@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Yve Kirsch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 3634 317644
이메일: ykirsch@igus.net
 

Sales Manager South Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Offner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 89 69370373
이메일: moffner@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales
e-chains®

igus® GmbH Patrik Theisen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7724
이메일: ptheisen@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Stefan Loockmann-Rittich
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 529
이메일: sloockmann-Rittich@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Stefan Niermann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 283
이메일: sniermann@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Low-Cost-Automation

igus® GmbH Alexander Mühlens
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 8255
이메일: amuehlens@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® lead screw technology

igus GmbH Thorben Hendricks
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 8265
이메일: thendricks@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® E Drive technology

igus® GmbH René Erdmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7206
이메일: rerdmann@igus.net
 

igubal® 구형 베어링 제품 부장

igus® GmbH Thomas Preißner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 115
이메일: tpreissner@igus.net
vCard: Preißner_Thomas.vcf
 

Head of Business Unit
xiros® polymer ball bearings

igus® GmbH Marcus Semsroth
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7202
이메일: msemsroth@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bar stock

igus® GmbH Ansgar Clemens
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7464
이메일: aclemens@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Additive Manufacturing

igus® GmbH Tom Krause
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 975
이메일: tkrause@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Germany
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Christoph Meckel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7080
이메일: cmeckel@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Germany
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Martin Kochmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 538
이메일: mkochmann@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Tim Keggenhoff
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 9824
이메일: tkeggenhoff@igus.net
 

Sales Manager South Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Markus Sprügel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 7931 5636749
이메일: mspruegel@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Patrick Carl
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 265
이메일: pcarl@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Nils Schumacher
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 691
이메일: nschumacher@igus.net
 

Head of Production
e-kettensysteme®

igus GmbH Dirk Krines
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 271
이메일: dkrines@igus.net
 

Head of Production
bearing technology

igus GmbH Dennis Berninger
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7071
이메일: dberninger@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Compounds

igus® GmbH René Achnitz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 9844
이메일: rachnitz@igus.net
 

Head of
iform

igus GmbH Thilo Schultes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 8031
이메일: tschultes@igus.net
 

인사 담당 이사

igus® GmbH Peter Ophey
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7458
이메일: pophey@igus.net
 

Head of Purchasing

igus® GmbH Jan-Marinus Alberts
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 674
이메일: jalberts@igus.net
 

Head of Public Relations
and Advertising

igus® GmbH Oliver Cyrus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 459
이메일: ocyrus@igus.net
 

선도자 배급자 비지니스 개발

igus® GmbH Elmar Reder
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 146
이메일: ereder@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Business Division
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Blaß
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 380
이메일: mblass@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Business Division
iglidur® bearings & drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Tobias Vogel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 396
이메일: tvogel@igus.net
 

Vice President
New Businesses Development

igus® GmbH Gerhard Baus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 128
이메일: gbaus@igus.net
 

Vice President
Digital Sales Development

igus® GmbH Marc Poensgen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 402
이메일: mpoensgen@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of DigITal

igus® GmbH Christian Batz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 7492
이메일: cbatz@igus.net
 

재정 및 경리 부서 부장

igus® GmbH Christoph Müller
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 312
이메일: cmueller@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of International Group Development & Industry Sales

igus® GmbH Artur Peplinski
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 266
이메일: apeplinski@igus.net
 

최고 경영자

igus® GmbH Frank Blase
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
전화.: +49 2203 9649 0
이메일: fblase@igus.net